To delete a show please follow the steps below, but please note that you can only delete your show via the desktop website:
- When logged into your account, click on your profile picture in the top right corner
- Click on Your Profile in the dropdown menu
- Click on the show you want to delete
- The option to delete will appear underneath the audio:
We are unable to recover deleted shows or the stats on a deleted show. Once deleted, you would need to re-upload the content to Mixcloud.