Where are my uploads?
If your Pro subscription lapses and you have more than 10 shows and 10 tracks on your profile, any older uploads will be unavailable for listeners.
However, rest assured they haven't disappeared or been deleted! These uploads are automatically moved into your drafts folder where they're stored safely until you're ready to republish them.
If you have five or more uploads that have been moved back to your drafts and your account has a Pro subscription again, you can make these public again by using the 'Republish All' tool.
How can I make my uploads available for listeners again?
Check your subscription status
You can check your subscription status quickly and easily from your profile page.
If you have an active subscription, you'll see a Pro badge on your profile under your profile picture:
If you can't see this badge, your Pro subscription has ended. Please head to https://www.mixcloud.com/plans/ and start your subscription again from there.
If you've attempted to restart your subscription by updating your payment method and you can't see a Pro badge on your profile, please contact Support.
Use the Republish All tool
To use this tool, navigate to your drafts folder at https://www.mixcloud.com/dashboard/my-shows/drafts/ and look for this button:
This button will only be available if you have 5 or more uploads that were previously public and have been moved back to your drafts.
- When you click this button, it will restore re-drafted tracks and shows.
- It's not currently possible to select to restore only tracks or shows.
- Any content that has been deleted from your profile will not be restored.
- This will restore all content that was previously published to your profile, including data such as descriptions, tags, chart positions, listener minutes, original publishing date, and more.
- Only content you previously published will be restored.
- Any content that has been uploaded but never published will remain in your drafts.
- Any content that has been restricted for copyright reasons will also remain in your drafts.
- All content that is restored with this feature will be made public.
- Any previously private or unlisted shows will be available to all listeners.
Publishing uploads without a Pro subscription
If you no longer wish to have a Pro subscription, the number of public shows and tracks on your profile will remain limited.
You can read more about this in FAQ: Publishing limits.
However, you can still update the public uploads on your profile anytime by moving some of your public shows back to drafts, and individually republishing the ones you'd like to make available for listeners.
If you need further assistance republishing your shows or have any questions, please fill out this form to contact our Support team.