If you previously used Facebook to log in to your account and have now deleted your Facebook account, you can reset your password and regain access to your account by following these steps:
- Click on Login
- You'll receive the following message: 'It looks like you initially logged in via Facebook, so try logging in with your Facebook account instead'
- Click on the 'proceed with password' tab
This will send a password reset email to the email address linked to your account (and previously with your Facebook account).