This probably happened when you clicked play on a Mixcloud embedded mix on Facebook and missed the sign that asked you for your approval to create the account.
All you need to do now to delete the account is go to www.mixcloud.com, click on Login with Facebook and then go to your account settings to delete it.
For security reasons, only the account owner can delete an account (we cannot do this), and once an account has been deleted is impossible to bring it back.
If you deleted your Facebook account, you can reset your password and regain access to your account by following these steps:
- Try to log in
- You'll receive the following message: 'It looks like you initially logged in via Facebook, so try logging in with your Facebook account instead'
- Click on the 'proceed with password' tab
This will send a password reset email to the email address linked to your account (and previously with your Facebook account).