To remove an upload, please follow the steps outlined below. It's important to note that uploads can only be deleted using the desktop website.
2. Click More Options under the show you want to delete:
3. Choose the Delete option:
Please note that we're unable to recover deleted shows or stats on a deleted show. If you change your mind and want to make a deleted track or show accessible again, you'd need to re-upload the content. If you're unsure if you'd like to permanently delete your show or track, you may wish to consider moving it to your drafts folder.
If you need further assistance with deleting your upload(s) or have any questions, please fill out this form and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.