Your channel subscription is renewed monthly and can be canceled at any time. If you no longer want to subscribe to a creator channel, simply follow the steps below.
Please note that these steps can only be followed through the desktop version of Mixcloud:
- Log in to Mixcloud
- In your Mixcloud Settings, go to your payment settings page
- Tap Cancel next to the subscription that you would like to cancel
- Confirm your cancellation
Also note that, due to our licensing, any canceled channel subscription will remove access to content immediately and won't allow access from that point forward as we’re unable to support downloads and other channel subscription benefits for non-subscribed users.
We would recommend not canceling a subscription until you are sure that you do not want access to the content you were subscribed for.
Once you have canceled a channel subscription, please note that any downloaded shows associated with that subscription will automatically be deleted from your mobile app.
Please leave us feedback and let us know why you’re canceling, so we can consider this for further development of the platform.
If you experience any issues with trying to cancel your subscription, please send an email to firstname.lastname@example.org to request this cancellation