Currently you are unable to reuse the URL from a show that's been deleted. However, you can edit the show name of your new upload so that it appears like the previous show on your profile.
To edit the name of a show once it has been uploaded, follow the steps below:
- When logged in to your account, click on your name in the top right hand corner
- Click on Your Profile in the dropdown menu
- Click on the show you want to edit
- The option to edit will appear underneath the audio: