To delete your account, log in to the account you wish to delete. Once logged in, go to www.mixcloud.com/settings/account where you'll see the 'Delete Account' button:
If you're using one of our mobile apps then click on the Library tab, then on the cog in the top right of the screen to enter your Settings. Then on Account to make this action.
Please note that images from deleted accounts usually take between 1-2 weeks to disappear from our servers. Additionally, it can take up to 8 weeks for Google's servers to clear the profile picture image from their cache.
You can contact Google directly to request that cached versions of images or pages be removed sooner by following this link.
We regret that once we have deleted your personal information from our servers we can no longer be responsible for it appearing on other sites or in search engine results.
For security reasons, only the account owner can delete an account (we cannot do this), and once an account has been deleted you cannot claim it back.